Visit our Photo Archive for over 23,000 photos and growing! Visit Gallery

Award Shows

  • Added: Sep 18, 2020   |   Duration: 9:34   |   Views: 309
    Bestowed since 2015, The Creative Coalition's Television Humanitarian Awards honor prominent figures in the television industry who use the power of their celebrity for social good. Previous Television Humanitarian Award recipients include Debra Messing, Chrissy Metz, Keegan-Michael Key, Anthony Anderson, Jill Soloway, Patricia Heaton, Alan Cumming, Alfre Woodard, Tim Robbins, Terry Crews, Patricia Arquette, Finn Wolfhard, Alyssa Milano, Henry Winkler, and Laverne Cox, among others. Gracious thanks to sponsor Novo Nordisk Inc.