Upright Citizens Brigade

Character: Colby / Various
Created by: Matt Besser, Amy Poehler, Ian Roberts
Premiere date: August 19, 1998
Episodes: 30
Genre: Comedy
Running time: 30min

Agents Adair, Antoine, Colby and Trotter both monitor and create chaos across the universe. The sketches you see throughout most of the show are different subjects being monitored. At the end of each episode all the sketches and characters come together into one final sketch. Besides all the sketches, they have other segments where the UCB Agents venture out with hidden cameras, and try to incorporate the content of their bizarre sketches into the real world.

Cast & Characters

Matt Besser (Adair / Various), Amy Poehler (Colby / Various), Ian Roberts (Antoine / Various), Matt Walsh (Trotter / Various), Del Close (Narrator)

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3